2019-2020 Schedule

3535 Pirate Nation Way

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Matanzas High School

Matanzas Duals

Weigh-in 9:00 am

Saturday Dec. 7, 2019

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

3535 Pirate Nation Way

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Matanzas High School

St. Johns River Conference

Weigh-in 12:00 pm

SAHS Canceled - Due to Mid-term Exams

1:00 PM to 8:00 PM

3535 Pirate Nation Way

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Matanzas High School

District Duals

Sat. Weigh-in 9:00 am

Sat. Jan. 11, 2020

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

800 N Hill Ave

DeLand, FL 32724

Deland High School

Deland IBT

Weigh-in 8:00 am

Saturday Jan. 25, 2020

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

2025 State Road 16

Green Cove Springs FL 32043

Clay High School

Green Cove Rotary

Friday, Feb. 7 - Sat. Feb. 8, 2020

Schedule for Friday:
12:00 pm Weigh-ins
2:30 pm 3 rounds of championships and 2-3 rounds of wrestle backs

Schedule for Saturday:
7:30 am Weigh ins
9:30 am Wrestle backs
11:00 am Semi Finals
4:00 pm Finals 1st/2nd 3rd/4th and 5th/6th

1875 Silver Spur Ln

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Silver Spurs Arena

State Tournament

Friday, Mar. 6 - Sat. Mar. 7, 2020

Friday: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Saturday: 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

3205 Varella Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084

St. Augustine High School

Home Match vs. Nease

Weigh-in 5:00 pm

Tuesday Dec. 10, 2019

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

3205 Varella Avenue

St. Augustine, FL 32084

St. Augustine High School

Home Match vs. Palatka

Weigh-in 5:00 pm

TBD - Rescheduled due to Mid-terms

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

3205 Varella Avenue

St. Augustine, FL 32084

St. Augustine High School

Home Match vs. Pedro Menedez High School

Weigh-in 5:00 pm

Tuesday Jan. 21, 2020

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

460 Davis Park Rd

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081

Ponte Vedra High School

Match at Ponte Vedra High School

Weigh-in 5:00 pm

Thursday Jan. 30, 2020

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

3535 Pirate Nation Way

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Matanzas High School

Districts

Weigh-in 12:00 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020

1:30 PM to 6:00 PM

100 Wolf Pack Run

Deltona, FL 32725

Deltona High School

Deltona Duals

Weigh-in 9:00 am

Saturday Dec. 14, 2019

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

100 Knights Ln

St Johns, FL 32259

Creekside High School

St. Johns County Championships

Weigh-in 8:00 am

Saturday Jan. 4, 2020

Round Robin

9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

2300 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Orange Park High School

Orange Park Duals

Weigh-in 12:00 pm

Wednesday Jan. 22, 2020

1:30 PM to 8:00 PM

5500 FL-100

Palm Coast, FL 32164

Flagler Palm Coast High School

34th Annual Flagler Rotary

Friday, Jan. 31 - Sat. Feb. 1, 2020

January 31st
Weigh- In: 1:00 pm
Seed Meeting: 1:30 pm
First Round Varsity: 3:00 pm
Second Round: 5:00 pm
First Round JV: 3:00 pm

February 1st
Weigh- In: 8:00 am
Semi-Finals: 10:00 am
Wrestle Backs: 12:00 pm
Finals and Medal Rounds 6:00 pm

7200 Lawton Chiles Ln
Tallahassee FL 32312

Chiles High School

Regions

Friday, Feb. 28 - Sat. Feb. 29, 2020

Friday: 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Once you've wrestled, everything else in life is easy. ~ Dan Gable

© 2019 St. Augustine High School Wrestling

  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook

Site donated by First Coast Firearms